life mood

 
“一个是爱,一个是自由,一个是美。”如果这三个理想能够交汇于一个人的人生中,这对一个人的一生该是多么美好的事。我想,那真该是充分享受了生命所赋予的无限恩惠。
 

Goodbye Again, Cambridge!

I leave softly, gently,
Exactly as I came.
I wave to the western sky,
Telling it goodbye softly, gently.


The golden willow at the river edge
Is the setting sun‘s bride.
Her quivering reflection
Stays fixed in my mind.


Green grass on the bank
Dances on a watery floor
In bright reflection.
I wish myself a bit of waterweed
Vibrating to the ripple.
Of the River Cam.


That creek in the shade of the great elms
Is not a creek but a shattered rainbow,
Printed on the water
And inlaid with duckweed,
It is my lost dream.

Hunting a dream?
Wielding a long punting pole
I get my boat into green water,
Into still greener grass.
In a flood of starlight
On a river of silver and diamond
I sing to my heart‘s content.

But now, no, I cannot sing
With farewell in my heart.
Farewells must be quiet, mute,
Even the summer insects are silent,
Knowing I am leaving.
The Cambridge night is soundless.

I leave quietly
As I came quietly.
I am leaving
Without taking so much
As a piece of cloud.
But with a quick jerk of my sleave
I wave goodbye.

 

“爱。自由。美。”人生一梦。面对这熟悉的景物。也只是在心里轻微一笑。这微弱的笑或许还是带着清亮的水滴。毕竟。梦,总在遭受伤害。当,再别康桥,而又随时光之水,又再迎康桥之时,伤害也在频繁上演。“爱。自由。美”。这三位一体简单的清梦,却在伤害中,缓慢地把那薄薄的碎叶,一片片静静的剥落着。直到那枝杈赤裸的依靠着风,在空荡荡里摇晃。。。

难道,真的如诗中所言,“。。。悄悄的我走了,正如我悄悄的来;。。。”一样?“那河畔的金柳,是夕阳中的新娘;波光里的艳影,在我的心头荡漾。”难道那景终究是那美好的梦?

雪天小语.

 
About leng xuetian(冷雪天)

I am an art lover
This entry was posted in xuetian:life Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

